The Power of Community
2018 Employee Photo

Key Contacts

Welcome! Meet our friendly, knowledgeable crew and staff at Waupun Utilities. Perhaps you recognize some of us from a visit to our office or from seeing us in our trucks around town. 

Or, you may have run into us out and about in the community. After all, we are your neighbors and we live and work right here in Waupun. 

Name:
Position:
Email:
Phone:
Jen Benson Office & Customer Service Lead jbenson@wppienergy.org 920-324-7920
Steve Brooks General Manager and Electric Operations Supervisor sbrooks@wppienergy.org 920-324-7920
Jenny Brown Customer Service Representative jdbrown@wppienergy.org 920-324-7920
Meagan Buchda Customer Billing Representative mbuchda@wppienergy.org 920-324-7920
Chad Flegner Electric Line Foreman cflegner@wppienergy.org 920-324-7920
Matt Geschke Water and Wastewater Crew Foreman mgeschke@wppienergy.org 920-324-7920
Christina Keller Accounting Coordinator ckeller@wppienergy.org 920-324-7920
Eric Kostecki Senior Energy Services Manager - Team Lead ekostecki@wppienergy.org 608-235-9101
Steve Schramm Treatment Facilities and Operations Superintendent sschramm@wppienergy.org 920-324-7920
Jeff Stanek Finance Director jstanek@wppienergy.org 920-324-7920
Darren Sytsma Water and Wastewater Treatment Foreman dsytsma@wppienergy.org 920-324-7929

For general inquiries, contact us at waupunutilities@wppienergy.org.