The Power of Community

Waupun Utilities Commission

A seven-member Utility Commission, appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council, decides how to operate Waupun Utilities. This local representation and control allows all citizens to have a voice in how our utility can best meet the community’s needs.

Nate Daane  
Joe Heeringa  
Jeff Homan  
Pete Kaczmarski
Mike Thurmer  
Nancy Vanderkin
Jason Westphal





Commission Meetings

The Utility Commission meets the second Monday of each month at 4:00 p.m. in the Waupun Utilities Commission Room.

View the latest agenda here.

The next meeting is scheduled for January 9, 2023 at 4:00 p.m. 

Commission Meeting Minutes

November 14, 2022

October 10, 2022

September 12, 2022

August 8, 2022

July 11, 2022

May 17, 2022

April 11, 2022

March 14, 2022

February 14, 2022

December 20, 2021

December 13, 2021